Learn about the houses

watch, houses, one, six

Learn about the first six houses.

Mark that each house is actually unique and has great differences in comparison with other ones. Some things may be similar, while the others may completely differ. The ruling house will affect your chart.

The house number one shows you at the birth moment. It reveals what identity you are, what is your outlook, respect for life, your character and other indications. The biggest affection upon your individuality is submitted by the bodies, which remain in the native house.

The next house will reveal your individual choices, your approach to the inner happenings, and the matter of money and so on. This house defines your soulful state and behavior, how you will deal with finances and other matters of wealth.

The house number three has concerns with how we interact with the world and all the identities. It also involves the matter of transportation. It shows our forms of interaction and which kinds of travelling we use. It also defines the manner of learning various things, which mental value we possess, how we speak and express our individuality.

The fourth house is answerable for domestic affairs, family and properties. It involves childhood, inner happenings and reactions and something of the kind.

The house under number five is a representative of children and how to deal with them. Romanticism and love relations are also excluded. In addition, it determines the ways we wish to entertain and receive fun.

The sixth house is responsible for health matters and maintenance. It reveals the general physical state of every individuality.

Study the remaining six houses.

You have to learn all properties of all houses, inasmuch as only joining them together you will receive the full picture of their influences upon your life.

The house marked with the seventh number reveals us seriousness and accomplished relations. It concerns the matters of marriage and private affairs. It prompts us what to undertake to secure long-termed relations.

The eighth house is all about recreation and revival. It involves the matters of birth and death, disintegration and recovery and something of the kind. It also includes the matters of sex.

The house number nine is answerable for distant journeys, physical and metaphorical issues. It also excludes emotional trips and different kind of spiritual alterations, as well as pleasure for life, philosophy and thirst to gain novice information.

The house under number ten is responsible for career and public appearance. It reveals our ambitions and motivating aspects. It has concerns with public evaluation.

The house number eleven is held for the place of great hope. It indicates when and how your dreams will become materialistic. It is recommended to wait until the essential planet movement through your native chart in cases of great risks. This will aid you in choosing the correct methods of action.

Finally, the house number twelve is answerable for secrets. It includes all mysterious cases, unrevealed feelings and moments of the past. It is necessary as well.

The Significance of the Houses in Astrology


Houses play their significant parts in our development and each has its meaning and destination. The birth chart is divided into 12 houses that represent the sky in your birth time.

Locate your sign. Learn the meaning of your sign.

watch, zodiac

Your birth section will define your Zodiac sign. Though all signs have their influence and reflect on your behavior and character, your native sign has the greatest meaning for your identity.

Reading Natal Chart

book, natal chart

Your native chart chart reveals the location of the heavenly bodies when were born and their location defines your future character, habits, gifts and faith.

Locate the planets. Learn about planets.

planets, space

Different planets are answerable for various issues and tasks. They have sufficient affect upon the way of your advancement in all the spheres.

Put to usage your houses and signs for better interpretation. Tips.

tips, information

The planets define your likings, habits, the things you like and hate, how you enjoy life and how you overcome the impediments.